Skip to main content
HomeGreater Sacramento Chapter

B04CA009-A77C-4269-B83E-D487FB378BAE_687955389.png

Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events







BOARD OF DIRECTORS


998E278B-814F-4EDC-8ACB-FD5093D76439_1597164778.png
Rico Rivera
Chapter President

rico@siliconeastrealestate.com
edited_F27A4C3D-3E53-4F28-9D20-E11D33275476_450726388.jpeg
Antonio Yepez
President Elect

antonio@yepezrealestategroup.com
edited_9935946B-F418-42C5-B0D4-0FE2CC3C77CD_367200094.jpeg
Manny Delgadillo
Vice President

mdelgadillo@wellsfargo.com



edited_87372303-D66A-4834-8543-9787B69B6A62_822160240.jpeg
Liz Anderson
Secretary
Liz.Anderson@apmortgage.com
edited_123336F8-602C-417E-BE93-3AD77F0E65F3_955388730.jpeg
Lindsey Mondragon
Treasurer

lindsey.mm@kw.com

Tanya Rivera
Director of Membership

tanyar@gmail.com




edited_596B5D20-2CC1-4DBD-A7BC-166B99A95C85_1666148979.jpeg
Gina LaPlaca
Government Affairs

ginalaplaca@gmail.com
edited_51DC1A82-315A-47FC-ADDA-933ACD19E480_1615689177.jpeg
Maribel Perez
Grant Director

maribel@maribelperez.com
edited_F7623F31-CA44-41EE-A1BE-9718685AD65F_1834346967.jpeg
Maribel Garcia
Event Director

mgarcia@firstam.com




edited_edited_722174BB-3364-4F47-8934-23E86422346C_1726314918.jpeg
Jorge Montanez
Sponsorship

jorge.montanez@apmortgage.com
5328B155-83B1-49F7-A98C-06F05D08CB3F_620499757.jpeg
Johnny Delgadillo
Community Events

jd@answerhomeloans.com